Day 10 – A song by your favourite band

For Day 10, I’m supposed to pick a song by my favourite band. My favourite band of all time is The Beatles. A couple of year’s ago, I was lucky enough to go to Toronto and see Paul McCartney live and it was incredible. If I was born in the 50’s, I think I would have made a great groupie. I would have had pictures of The Beatles all over my walls, bought the pencil cases, the t-shirts, etc… *sigh*

Here are a few videos from the Beatles in the 60’s:

Leave a Reply

