How to unwind after a long day

How to unwind

 

As I mentioned in an earlier post, I decided that I was going to try the new app Next Issue. So far, I’m loving it. With my 30-day free trial I have access to tons of great magazines. Today, on my commute to work, I flipped through the September issue of Rachel Ray.

Which reading this magazine, this Weight Watchers ad caught my eye. How to unwind after a long day. It got me thinking, how to I currently unwind? Now with new daily schedule, things have been pretty hectic lately, but once the baby is down, I feel like can relax again.

Here is a list of things that I do to unwind at the end of the day:

1. Eat a Real Fruit Coconut Popsicle. Have you tried one before, omg, so good!

2. Take a shower. Since I don’t have much time in the mornings to get ready, I take my shower at night. The good news is in the morning, my hair is dry enough to use my straighten. No blow dryers needed.

3. Check my emails, blog, Facebook, Instagram, etc… Catch up on all the social media that I missed during the day.

4. WINE! Enough said.

 

Welllll… I guess I do the opposite of what the ad says *sigh*. What do you do to unwind?


Leave a Reply

