6 Great Desktop Backgrounds

Today was my second day at work and I’m doing my best to find cheap ways to make my new office my own. One easy and free way to make your office more “you”, is to update your desktop background. Here are a few great desktop backgrounds that I found on the Internet today:

1. Moritz Fine Designs Blog

 

2. Sugar Paper Designs

 

3. Moritz Fine Designs Blog

 

4. Happy Serendipity

 

5. Free HD Wallpaper Desktop

 

6. Think Outside The Cubicle wallpaper

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

