Quick Review and Discussion Questions: Allegiant by Veronica Roth

Just finished reading Allegiant by Veronica Roth and loved it. Have you read the Divergent series? The third book, by far, was my favourite. It actually surprised me that I liked it so much. I found that there was a lot of long jibber jabber about the history of the factions, but then when I thought I was losing interest in the book *BAM!* something exciting happens. I was really surprised at by the ending, but at the same time not really that surprised. I’m not going to give it away, because it’s really good.

Have you read Allegiant? What did you think of the book? 

Here are my book discussion questions for you:

  1. How do you think Four and Christina’s relationship will evolve?
  2. Which faction do you think you would have been a part of?
  3. Do you agree with what Peter wanted to do with the memory serum?
  4. What was your favourite part of the book?
Leave a Reply

