Sending a Child to Daycare – Things to Provide

Daycare Kit

On Friday, it will be the first day that my daughter attends daycare (yikes!!!). Today, I’m busy putting together somethings to provide my daycare provider and thought it might be helpful to share with you all the items that I will be sending with her.

Edit (August 1):

  • Indoor shoes (Joe Fresh)
  • Water shoes (Joe Fresh)
  • Waterbottle (Skip*Hop)

I have also labeled her shoes and jacket using Mabels Labels (those labels are pretty amazing eh?).

For more experienced moms, am I missing anything? Please let me know.

Leave a Reply

