Top 3 (Free) Blogging Checklists

Speaking of to-do lists… I’ve also been looking at blogging checklists as well. I wanted to find something that realistic for me to complete on a daily basis and includes all the social media channels that I want participate in. Below are my Top 3 (free) Printable Blogging Checklists:

1. The SITS Girls – Daily Blog Checklist

 

I love this checklist.  It’s pretty simple, but a bit wordy (imo). Since I only participate in Twitter, Instagram, and Pinterest, the Facebook and Google + sections don’t do much for me. I do like the gentle reminders at the bottom of the page. I always find it helpful to write down a few more blog post ideas after writing a post.

2. Amuse your bouche – Daily blogging checklist

 

Same comment as above about not using Facebook, Google +. I have no idea what StumbleUpon is… is that something worth looking into? Is it new? I do like that it added a checklist for things to do on Pinterest. The wording is simple and to the point. I like it!

3. Smart School House – Make Money Blogging

This blogging checklist is so pretty! It’s very visually appealing. My only complaint is, there isn’t enough “to-do’s” in it. It’s very basic, but very very pretty (did I say that already?).

*sigh* I still haven’t found the one. I’ll try and work on something this weekend and show you what I come up with. It’s not going to be pretty, but I think it might be functional. If anyone knows how to jazz it up, please let me know! I would love some help.

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

