Collections

Follow Jenny Jenny’s board Collections on Pinterest.

Do you collect things? I do. I actually have a few odd collections.

When I was little, I used to collect pencils, erasers and stickers. I vaguely remember also collecting marbles and Pogs, but I can’t remember if I actually collected them per say or just played with them a lot.

 

These days, I have a more *ahem* sophisticated collection. I’m a huge Starbucks fan and have started collecting their mugs and gift cards. I would love to collect some Starbucks gift cards from all over the world, but so far I only have ones from Florida and Canada.

I’m also starting a temporary tattoo collection. I’m just at the beginning stage of this collection. I have High School Musical tattoos (I mean who wouldn’t want Zac Efron* tattooed on them) and Hello Kitty tattoos. I think this would be a fun collection to give to my daughter when she’s a little bit older. Maybe I’ll have enough tattoos that she can give herself a full sleeve. Ha! Best mom ever!

Do you have any collections? What do you collect?

 

* Speaking of Zac Efron, have you seen this Tonight Show video with Jimmy Fallon, Seth Rogan and Zac Efron. Ewwww!

Leave a Reply

